“Galleries 
Leaning into the New Normal:
Digital Innovation & Local Engagement
”  
Wednesday, 30th Sept 2020 
11am ET |5pm CET | 11pm HKT
Thiago GomideBergamin & Gomide, Sao Paulo
Yvonne Fong, Simon Lee Gallery, Hong Kong
Johann König, König Galerie, Berlin
Moderator: Rebecca Taylorarts & culture strategist, London 

 

 

Back to Online Talks

Yvonne Fong

Simon Lee Gallery, Hong Kong

Johann König

König Galerie, Berlin

Thiago Gomide

Bergamin & Gomide, Sao Paulo

Rebecca Taylor

Arts & culture strategist, London

  • Share
Q7 Casino (Q7CCC) Login https://www.ravelry.com/people/KythLader/handspun/q7-pokies---the-ultimate-guide-to-q7-casino-login Bitplex 360